12. Second Jury Presentation

After organizing, understanding and analyzing the data I collected, I made a small presentation for the jury. These slides are not completely self explanatory. They were made to assist me as I presented my case to the faculty in the jury. The first one is a brief summary or an overview of the situation.

This slide talks about possible ways to approach / deal with information

This slide debates on the expected response from the target audience, to narrow down the scope and define the objective and intent of the communication to be designed.

And this one shows possible media options that came to my mind while brainstorming and choosing a suitable one.

Leave a Reply

